Club officers & managers

Julian Cotton

Julian Cotton

Chairman

077808 611027

chairman@ledburyrfc.co.uk

Roger Bateson

Roger Bateson

President

07798 616050

roger.bateson1@googlemail.com

Dave Bennett

Dave Bennett

Vice Chairman & Finance Director

07876 767201

findir@ledburyrfc.co.uk

Michael Greensmith

Michael Greensmith

Company Secretary

mg@hillbury.com

John Wilesmith

John Wilesmith

Marketing Director

07836 625536

john.wilesmith@threecounties.co.uk

James Seager

James Seager

Director of Rugby

07901 761656

james.seager77@gmail.com

Mandi Smith

Mandi Smith

Board Member

07545 043231

mandi@whittocksend.co.uk

Justin Emery

Justin Emery

Board Member

07970 311887

justin@fruitfuljobs.com

Dick Mason

Dick Mason

Board Member

dick@farmmill.co.uk

Stuart Bradfield

Stuart Bradfield

Head Coach

07429 081056

snowybroncorfu@gmail.com

Iain Hunter

Iain Hunter

Coach Co-Ordinator

07887 543262

iain.hunter@countrywide.co.uk

Don McAll

Don McAll

Commercial Operations Manager

07545 876295

commanager@ledburyrfc.co.uk

Jan Pugh

Jan Pugh

Bar and Catering Manager (Please call Jan for all Pavilion Rooms enquiries and bookings)

07733 348869

barmanager@pavilionrooms.co.uk

Jim Smith

Jim Smith

Club Safeguarding Officer

07519 011464

jimbolislesmith@gmail.com

Player Membership Enquiries

Please contact Chris or Kevin Murray at murrays1952@icloud.com

M&J Fixtures Enquiries

Please contact Don McAll on 07545 876295 or e-Mail mjfixturessec@ledburyrfc.co.uk

Want to Join The Club?

If you are interested in playing, helping out as a coach or simply getting involved in organising and administration, please contact us.

Ledbury Rugby - Be part of it!