Ledbury RFC, Ross Road
Ledbury, HR8 2LP
  01531 631 788

Club Contacts

Chairman

Roger Bateson

07798 616050

roger.bateson1@googlemail.com

President

Mandi Smith

07545 043231

mandi@whittocksend.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Julian Cotton

07808 611027

julian@pomona.me.uk

Director of Rugby

James Seager

07901 761656

james.seager77@gmail.com

Operations Director

Justin Emery

07970 311887

justin@fruitfuljobs.com

Sponsors Director

Tony Wargent

tony.wargent@gmail.com

Finance Director

Dave Bennett

07876 767201

dave.thebennies@gmail.com

Marketing Director

John Wilesmith

07836 625536

john.wilesmith@threecounties.co.uk

Board Member

Dick Mason

dick@farmmill.co.uk

Company Secretary

Michael Greensmith

mg@ormeandslade.co.uk

Operations Manager

Jamie Rayfield

07590 012661

j.rayfield92@gmail.com

Coach Co-Ordinator

Iain Hunter

07887 543262

iain.hunter@countrywide.co.uk

Club Captain

Dave Wargen

07557 528259

dave.wargen@hotmail.co.uk

Coach

Ben Smith

07825 161380

smiffy353@gmail.com

Coach

Stuart Bradfield

07429 081056

snowybroncorfu@gmail.com